Octopie

Rachel loves pie. She also loves octopi. So, I made her an “octopie” for her birthday. Isn’t it adorable?

9 comments on “Octopie

  1. Cynthia Hemme says:

    So cute! (and yummy-looking!) You are so creative!

  2. Sophia says:

    This looks beautiful – like a blueberry pie on top. Oh my. :)

  3. Thanks, ladies! It’s a cherry pie – no animals were harmed during the making of this dessert ;)

  4. Carla says:

    LOVE it! Precious! Cookie cutter octos? Your friends are fortunate, indeed!

  5. Angela says:

    Too clever!!!!!

  6. She says:

    Can I just say that I love this? And that plate. And that fabric . . .

  7. Rachel says:

    BEST THING EVER!!!

    Even if as of today, I still cannot eat any sweets. There was no hangover in my life but I decided to eat all sweets Saturday night and my body does not process sugar like it used too.

    Also one of the most enjoyable birthday parties ever. You really should have had a toddy since it was a “toddies for the hotties” party. So glad for the pie and movie. So much love for you!!!!

  8. Bridget says:

    So stinkin’ cute! your creativeness knows no bounds :)

Leave a Reply

